• Cash$2.4KCash up $1.9K vs the Dec 2023 quarter
  • Operating burn, last quarter$9.8KBurn up $918 vs the Dec 2023 quarter
  • Shares outstanding7.5M+0% from 7.5M on Nov 14, 2023

From the 10-K 0001477932-26-000787 on EDGAR

Latest Revenue $0, diluted EPS −$0.06 in the year ended Dec 31, 2024, from a 10-K filed .

Notable10-K filed

Year ended Dec 31, 2024: revenue $0, diluted EPS −$0.06

From the 10-K 0001477932-26-000787, as tagged in its XBRL.

Cash runway and key numbers

Under 1 month of cash at the average operating burn of the last 2 quarters. At that burn, cash would have lasted to Jan 2025; no newer 10-Q read yet (due May 15, 2025); no raise filed since Dec 31, 2024.

Cash
$2.4K
Operating burn a quarter, average of the last 2 quarters
$10.7K

Operating burn by quarter: $11.6K in the Sep 2024 quarter, $9.8K in the Dec 2024 quarter; the runway uses their average, $10.7K.

From the 10-K 0001477932-26-000787 for the period ended Dec 31, 2024, as tagged in its XBRL. An estimate from reported figures, not a forecast or advice.

Last quarter’s operating cash flow is the 12-month total in 0001477932-26-000787 less the 9-month total in 0001477932-24-007429.

Every quarter as a table
Key numbers, last 8 quarters (— means no figure was tagged for that quarter; each share count is the one on the report's cover, with the cover date under it)
Mar 23Jun 23Sep 23Dec 23Mar 24Jun 24Sep 24Dec 24
Cash$698$113$377$493$2.0K$1.4K$524$2.4K
Quarterly burn$6.9K$22.9K$7.9K$8.8K$31.0K$13.3K$11.6K$9.8K
Shares outstanding7.4Mas of May 227.4Mas of Aug 107.5Mas of Nov 147.5Mas of Apr 167.5Mas of May 207.5Mas of Aug 197.5Mas of Nov 19—

Every line item over time, with Excel and CSV export

Get an email when Spirits Time International files

Only major filings: results, leadership changes, listing notices and other major events, each with the plain-English summary when we have one or the key facts and the EDGAR link. Routine insider filings never email. Confirm once; unsubscribe in one click.

All filings

Results, 8-Ks and Major or Notable filings come first, then registrations and share actions, then everything else, newest first. Routine filings are kept here unmarked; insider filings are summed up in one line.

Results, 8-Ks and key filings

  1. 39 older filings, Aug 10, 2023 to Jun 2, 2009

Financing and share filings

Other filings

Older filings on EDGAR

Financial statements

Statements of Operations · USD, except per-share amounts

USD, except per-share amountsQ4 2024†
3 months ended Dec 31, 2024
Q3 2024
3 months ended Sep 30, 2024
Q2 2024
3 months ended Jun 30, 2024
Q1 2024
3 months ended Mar 31, 2024
Revenue0†000
OPERATING EXPENSES
Professional Fees8,444†17,843564,63917,082
Selling, General and Administrative Expense3,280†2,2463,4772,322
Total Operating Expenses11,724†20,089568,11619,404
LOSS FROM OPERATIONS(11,724)†(20,089)(568,116)(19,404)
OTHER INCOME (EXPENSES)
Interest expense(25,971)†(32,817)(32,105)(31,584)
Total Other Income (Expenses)264,511†(32,817)(32,105)(31,584)
LOSS BEFORE INCOME TAXES252,787†(52,906)(600,221)(50,988)
Income Tax Expense0†000
Net Income (Loss), Including Portion Attributable to Noncontrolling Interest———(50,988)
NET LOSS PER SHARE - BASIC AND DILUTED———(0.01)
WEIGHTED AVERAGE NUMBER OF SHARES OUTSTANDING - BASIC AND DILUTED———7,498,305
NET LOSS252,787†(52,906)(600,221)—
NET LOSS PER SHARE - BASIC AND DILUTED—(0.01)(0.08)—
SHARES OUTSTANDING - BASIC AND DILUTED—7,498,3057,498,305—

† Derived: worked out from the filings, not stated in them. A fourth quarter is the 10-K year less the nine months in the third-quarter 10-Q; a quarter of cash flows is year to date less the prior year to date.

As filed on EDGAR · Not affiliated with the U.S. SEC · Not investment advice. Each column links to its filing.

Balance sheet · Income statement · Cash flow statement · Annual

Listing compliance

No listing notices in the 8-K item 3.01 filings SEC Tracker has read.

Dates and rules are as stated in each 8-K item 3.01 filing; a blank means the filing did not state one. Read the filing for the full terms. All open notices

Trading halts

No trading halts for SRSG since Feb 22, 2019, when SEC Tracker began reading the Nasdaq Trader feed.

Halt times and codes from the Nasdaq Trader trade halts feed, which lists Nasdaq and other exchange halts. Filings matched by SEC Tracker from EDGAR by company and time. Not investment advice. All recent halts

Spirits Time International shares and listing

From the company's own filings; each row names its source. Not investment advice.

  • Shares outstandingas of Feb 12, 2026 (10-K filed Feb 13)7.5Mwarrants, notes and options not read yet, so fully diluted is not known
  • Listing compliance8-K item 3.01No noticesin the filings read