- Cash$5.4KCash down $272K vs the Jun 2022 quarter
- Operating burn, last quarter$306KBurn down $506K vs the Jun 2022 quarter
- Shares outstanding33.8M+3382% from 970K on May 15, 2022, adjusted for the 1-for-150 reverse split by Nov 18, 2022
From the 10-Q 0001161697-24-000373 on EDGAR
Latest Growlife’s latest filing is an REVOKED from . Every Growlife filing is below, newest first.
REVOKED filing
Cash runway and key numbers
Cash was under 5% of total assets at the end of the period: most of the company's money is held as something other than cash, such as crypto, securities or investments not tagged as short-term, so there is no runway estimate.
From the 10-Q 0001161697-24-000373 for the period ended Jun 30, 2023, as tagged in its XBRL. An estimate from reported figures, not a forecast or advice.
Every quarter as a table
| Sep 21 | Dec 21 | Mar 22 | Jun 22 | Sep 22 | Dec 22 | Mar 23 | Jun 23 | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash | $1.2M | $6.3K | $449K | $278K | $40.4K | $94.2K | $118K | $5.4K |
| Quarterly burn | $216K | $1.3M | $237K | $812K | $262K | $4.8K | $428K | $306K |
| Shares outstanding | 111Mas of Nov 22 | — | 146Mas of May 15 | 286Mas of Aug 15 | 4.4Mas of Nov 18 | — | 33.8Mas of Jun 26 | — |
All filings
Results, 8-Ks and Major or Notable filings come first, then registrations and share actions, then everything else, newest first. Routine filings are kept here unmarked; insider filings are summed up in one line.
REVOKEDGrowlifePHOTLIVEEDGAR
Financial statements
CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS (Unaudited) · USD, except per-share amounts
| USD, except per-share amounts | Q2 2023 3 months ended Jun 30, 2023 | 3 months ended Mar 31, 2023 3 months ended Mar 31, 2023 | Q4 2022† 3 months ended Dec 31, 2022 | Q3 2022 3 months ended Sep 30, 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 147,396 | — | — | 225,918 |
| Cost of goods sold | (43,738) | — | (756,476)† | 149,930 |
| Gross Profit | 103,658 | — | (644,691)† | 75,988 |
| Operating expenses | (678,744) | — | — | 692,201 |
| Loss from operations | (575,086) | — | 781,029† | (616,213) |
| Non-Operating Income (Expense) | (527,120) | — | (725,171)† | (187,408) |
| Interest expense, net | (1,787,643) | — | (1,207,155)† | (270,465) |
| Impairment of intangible assets | (552,515) | — | — | — |
| Interest Expense | 65,366 | — | 18,940† | 170,317 |
| Warrant expense | — | — | — | 0 |
| Total other expense, net | (2,801,912) | — | (1,703,085)† | (287,556) |
| LOSS BEFORE INCOME TAXES | — | — | — | (903,769) |
| Current Income Tax Expense | — | — | — | 57,000 |
| Income Tax Expense | — | — | — | 21,000 |
| Income Tax, net | — | — | — | 78,000 |
| LOSS FROM CONTINUING OPERATIONS BEFORE INCOME TAXES | (3,376,998) | — | — | — |
| NET LOSS FROM CONTINUING OPERATIONS | (3,376,998) | — | — | — |
| NET LOSS | (3,376,998) | — | (1,364,201)† | (825,769) |
| Basic and diluted loss per share | — | — | — | (0.40) |
| Net Loss on continuing operations | (0.1) | — | — | — |
| Net Loss | (0.10) | — | — | — |
| Weighted average shares of common stock outstanding- basic and diluted | — | — | — | 2,070,530 |
| Weighted Average Shares Outstanding | 32,315,356 | — | — | — |
† Derived: worked out from the filings, not stated in them. A fourth quarter is the 10-K year less the nine months in the third-quarter 10-Q; a quarter of cash flows is year to date less the prior year to date.
As filed on EDGAR · Not affiliated with the U.S. SEC · Not investment advice. Each column links to its filing.
Balance sheet · Income statement · Cash flow statement · Annual
Listing compliance
No listing notices in the 8-K item 3.01 filings SEC Tracker has read.
Dates and rules are as stated in each 8-K item 3.01 filing; a blank means the filing did not state one. Read the filing for the full terms. All open notices
Trading halts
No trading halts for PHOT since Feb 22, 2019, when SEC Tracker began reading the Nasdaq Trader feed.
Halt times and codes from the Nasdaq Trader trade halts feed, which lists Nasdaq and other exchange halts. Filings matched by SEC Tracker from EDGAR by company and time. Not investment advice. All recent halts
Growlife shares and listing
From the company's own filings; each row names its source. Not investment advice.
- Listing compliance8-K item 3.01No noticesin the filings read