NeueHealth

NEUE

NeueHealth’s latest key filing is an 8-K from ; the newest of any kind is a Form 4 from . Every NeueHealth filing is below, newest first.

Legal name
NeueHealth, Inc.
CIK
1671284
  • Total assets$744MTotal assets down $154M vs the Jun 2024 quarter
  • Stockholders’ equity−$1.37BEquity down $62.4M vs the Jun 2024 quarter
  • Shares outstanding9.0M+9% from 8.3M on Aug 2, 2024

From the 10-Q 0001628280-25-038856 on EDGAR

8-K filed

The Company entered into the Second Amendment to its Loan and Security Agreement

Material agreement; acquisition or sale; new debt; listing notice; unregistered share sale; shareholder rights change; change in control; leadership change; Reg FD disclosure Items 1.01, 2.01, 2.03, 3.01, 3.02, 3.03, 5.01, 5.02 and 7.01 on EDGAR

Key numbers

Net income
−$10.1M
Diluted EPS
−$2.62
Book value
-$1.37B

From the 10-Q 0001628280-25-038856 for the period ended Jun 30, 2025, as tagged in its XBRL. Not investment advice.

Every quarter as a table
Key numbers, last 8 quarters (— means no figure was tagged for that quarter; * means worked out from the 10-K year less the first three quarters; each share count is the one on the report's cover, with the cover date under it)
Sep 23Dec 23Mar 24Jun 24Sep 24Dec 24Mar 25Jun 25
Net income−$634M−$230M*−$15.9M−$58.6M−$57.4M−$2.7M*−$11.7M−$10.1M
Diluted EPS−$81.03—−$3.53−$8.65−$8.51—−$2.90−$2.62
Total assets$2.06B$1.23B$1.11B$897M$697M$544M$896M$744M
Stockholders’ equity-$1.05B-$1.26B-$1.26B-$1.31B-$1.35B-$1.36B-$1.36B-$1.37B
Shares outstanding8.0Mas of Nov 28.1Mas of Mar 128.2Mas of May 28.3Mas of Aug 28.3Mas of Nov 18.7Mas of Mar 148.9Mas of May 19.0Mas of Aug 1

Every line item over time, with Excel and CSV export

Get an email when NeueHealth files

Only major filings: results, leadership changes, listing notices and other major events, each with the plain-English summary when we have one or the key facts and the EDGAR link. Routine insider filings never email. Confirm once; unsubscribe in one click.

All filings

Results, 8-Ks and Major or Notable filings come first, then registrations and share actions, then everything else, newest first. Routine filings are kept here unmarked; insider filings are summed up in one line.

Results, 8-Ks and key filings

28 insider filings (Forms 3, 4, 5 and 144) in this list. Every NEUE insider trade

Financing and share filings

Other filings

  1. 2 more S-8 POS filings, Oct 2, 2025

Older filings on EDGAR

Financial statements

Condensed Consolidated Statements of Income (Loss) · USD thousands, except per-share amounts; shares in thousands

USD thousands, except per-share amounts; shares in thousandsQ2 2025
3 months ended Jun 30, 2025
Q1 2025
3 months ended Mar 31, 2025
Q4 2024†
3 months ended Dec 31, 2024
Q3 2024
3 months ended Sep 30, 2024
Revenue:
Capitated revenue82,53280,987—71,334
Service revenue10,4209,834—11,666
ACO REACH revenue115,339124,040154,249†149,477
Investment income791926—456
Total revenue209,082215,787232,638†232,933
Operating expenses:
Medical costs146,410160,894184,892†182,693
Operating costs44,86048,67372,786†64,075
Bad debt expense——0†3
Restructuring charges——775†0
Goodwill impairment——0†0
Depreciation and amortization3,5553,559—3,504
Intangible assets impairment0—0†0
Total operating expenses194,825213,126262,055†250,275
Operating income (loss)14,2572,661(29,417)†(17,342)
Interest expense6,8786,6376,248†5,413
Warrant expense (income)562(2,649)—459
Gain on troubled debt restructuring000†0
Income (Loss) from continuing operations before income taxes6,817(1,327)(43,152)†(23,214)
Income tax (benefit) expense(21)111(672)†2,793
Net income (loss) from continuing operations6,838(1,438)(42,480)†(26,007)
Loss from discontinued operations, net of tax(8,386)(9,410)45,003†(14,358)
Net Loss(1,548)(10,848)2,523†(40,365)
Net income from continuing operations attributable to noncontrolling interests(8,507)(891)(5,245)†(17,049)
Redeemable Series A preferred stock(10,981)(10,729)—(10,667)
Redeemable Series B preferred stock(2,465)(2,407)—(2,394)
Net loss attributable to NeueHealth, Inc. common shareholders(23,501)(24,875)(15,947)†(70,475)
Basic and diluted loss per share attributable to NeueHealth, Inc. common shareholders
Continuing operations, basic (in dollars per share)(1.68)(1.80)—(6.78)
Continuing operations, diluted (in dollars per share)(1.68)(1.80)—(6.78)
Discontinued operations, basic (in dollars per share)(0.94)(1.10)—(1.73)
Discontinued operations, diluted (in dollars per share)(0.94)(1.10)—(1.73)
Net loss per share attributable to common stockholders, basic (in dollars per share)(2.62)(2.90)—(8.51)
Net loss per share attributable to common stockholders, diluted (in dollars per share)(2.62)(2.90)—(8.51)
Basic weighted-average common shares outstanding (in shares)8,9788,570—8,282
Diluted weighted-average common shares outstanding (in shares)8,9788,570—8,282

† Derived: worked out from the filings, not stated in them. A fourth quarter is the 10-K year less the nine months in the third-quarter 10-Q; a quarter of cash flows is year to date less the prior year to date.

As filed on EDGAR · Not affiliated with the U.S. SEC · Not investment advice. Each column links to its filing.

Balance sheet · Income statement · Cash flow statement · Annual

Listing compliance

No listing notices in the 8-K item 3.01 filings SEC Tracker has read.

Dates and rules are as stated in each 8-K item 3.01 filing; a blank means the filing did not state one. Read the filing for the full terms. All open notices

Trading halts

No trading halts for NEUE since Feb 22, 2019, when SEC Tracker began reading the Nasdaq Trader feed.

Halt times and codes from the Nasdaq Trader trade halts feed, which lists Nasdaq and other exchange halts. Filings matched by SEC Tracker from EDGAR by company and time. Not investment advice. All recent halts

NeueHealth shares and listing

From the company's own filings; each row names its source. Not investment advice.

  • Listing compliance8-K item 3.01No noticesin the filings read