ANEW Medical GRML

ANEW Medical: securities offering (amended)

Form
S-1/A
Filed
Importance
Routine
Document
S-1/A

Not explained yet; the original is on EDGAR.

Securities offering (amended)

Get an email when ANEW Medical files

Only major filings: results, leadership changes, listing notices and other major events, each with the plain-English summary when we have one or the key facts and the EDGAR link. Routine insider filings never email. Confirm once; unsubscribe in one click.

What changed since the last draft

22 changes since the S-1 filed Sep 5, 2024

Compared with the S-1 0001213900-24-075939, filed Sep 5, 2024.

  1. Removed Offering terms

    Ticker reserved: not stated

    Ticker reserved now not stated; the earlier draft had WENA.

    From the filings

    Before

    common stock is traded on the NASDAQ Global Market under the symbol "WENA." On August 30, 2024, the average of the high and low sales prices of our common shares was $0.95 per share.
  2. New Sections

    New section: Other Expenses of Issuance and Distribution

    The following table indicates the expenses to

    From the filings

    Now

    The following table indicates the expenses to
  3. New Sections

    New section: Indemnification of Directors and Officers

    We shall indemnify any officer or director or

    From the filings

    Now

    We shall indemnify any officer or director or
  4. New Sections

    New section: Recent Sales of Unregistered Securities

    no unregistered securities to report which have not been previously included in a Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q or a Current Report on Form 8-K.

    From the filings

    Now

    no unregistered securities to report which have not been previously included in a Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q or a Current Report on Form 8-K.
  5. New Sections

    New section: Undertakings

    (a) The undersigned registrant hereby undertakes:

    From the filings

    Now

    (a) The undersigned registrant hereby undertakes:
  6. Removed Sections

    Section removed: Prospectus summary

    understand this offering fully, you should read the entire prospectus carefully, including the risk factors beginning on page 2 and the consolidated financial statements.

    From the filings

    Before

    understand this offering fully, you should read the entire prospectus carefully, including the risk factors beginning on page 2 and the consolidated financial statements.
  7. Removed Sections

    Section removed: Risk factors

    investment has a high degree of risk.

    From the filings

    Before

    investment has a high degree of risk. Before you invest you should carefully consider the risks and uncertainties described below and the other information in this prospectus. If any of the following risks actually occur, our business, operating results and financial condition could be harmed and the value of our stock could go down. This means you could lose all or a part of your investment. You should carefully consider the risks described below together with all of the other information included in our public filings before making an investment decision with regard to our securities. The statements contained in or incorporated into this document that are not historic facts are forward-looking statements that are subject to risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from those set forth in or implied by forward-looking statements. If any of the following events described in these risk factors actually occur, our business, financial condition or results of operations could be harmed. In that case, the trading price of our common stock could decline, and you may lose all or part of your investment. Moreover, additional risks not presently known to us or that we currently deem less significant also may impact our business, financial condition or results of operations, perhaps materially. For additional information regarding risk factors, see "Forward-Looking Statements".
  8. Removed Sections

    Section removed: Use of proceeds

    will not receive any proceeds from the sale of the Shares by the Selling Stockholders.

    From the filings

    Before

    will not receive any proceeds from the sale of the Shares by the Selling Stockholders. All net proceeds from the sale of the Shares covered by this prospectus will go to the Selling Stockholders. We expect that the Selling Stockholders will sell their Shares as described under may receive proceeds from the exercise of the Public Warrants and the Private Warrants to the extent that any Warrant are exercised for cash. The Private Warrants, however, are exercisable on a cashless basis under certain circumstances. If all of the Warrants mentioned above were exercised for cash in full, the proceeds would be approximately $138 million. We intend to use the net proceeds of such warrant exercise, if any, for general corporate purposes, including working capital.
  9. Removed Sections

    Section removed: Plan of distribution

    Selling Stockholders may, from time to time, sell any or all of shares of our Common Stock covered hereby on the NASDAQ Global Market, or any other stock exchange, market or trading facility on which the shares are…

    From the filings

    Before

    Selling Stockholders may, from time to time, sell any or all of shares of our Common Stock covered hereby on the NASDAQ Global Market, or any other stock exchange, market or trading facility on which the shares are traded or in private transactions. The Selling Stockholders may sell all or a portion of the shares being offered pursuant to this prospectus at fixed prices, at prevailing market prices at the time of sale, at varying prices or at negotiated prices. The Selling Stockholders may use any one or more of the following methods when selling shares:
  10. Removed Sections

    Section removed: Properties

    Company is currently using three (3) remote offices in Charlotte, NC, Omaha, NE and Scottsdale, AZ, each consisting of approximately 400 sq ft square feet, and provided for the Company's use rent-free by the Company's…

    From the filings

    Before

    Company is currently using three (3) remote offices in Charlotte, NC, Omaha, NE and Scottsdale, AZ, each consisting of approximately 400 sq ft square feet, and provided for the Company's use rent-free by the Company's employees.
  11. Removed Sections

    Section removed: Dividend policy

    have not declared or paid dividends on our common shares since our formation, and we do not anticipate paying dividends in the foreseeable future.

    From the filings

    Before

    have not declared or paid dividends on our common shares since our formation, and we do not anticipate paying dividends in the foreseeable future.
  12. New Business

    Combination Agreement, dated May 30, 2023, by and among Redwoods Acquisition Corp., ANEW MEDICAL SUB, INC…

    New paragraph in Business.

    From the filings

    Now

    Combination Agreement, dated May 30, 2023, by and among Redwoods Acquisition Corp., ANEW MEDICAL SUB, INC. and ANEW MEDICAL, INC. ** 2.2 Amendment No.1 to Business Combination Agreement, dated November 4, 2023, by and among Redwoods Acquisition Corp., ANEW MEDICAL SUB, INC. and and Restated Certificate of Incorporation of Redwoods Acquisition Corp. (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.1 to Redwoods' Current Report on Form 8-K filed with the SEC on April 4, 2022).** of Redwoods Acquisition Corp. (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 3.4 filed with Redwoods' registration statement on Form S-1 filed by the Registrant on March 10, 2022).** of Second Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation of Redwoods Acquisition Corp. ** of Amended and Restated Bylaws of Redwoods Acquisition Corp. ** 4.1 Specimen Unit Certificate (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 4.1 to Redwoods' Registration Statement on Form S-1 filed with the SEC on March 10, 2022).** 4.2 Specimen Class A Common Stock Certificate. ** 4.3 Specimen Warrant Certificate ** 4.4 Warrant Agreement between Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company and the Registrant ** 5.1 Legal opinion of Cyruli Shanks & Zizmor, LLP 10.1 Lock-Up Agreement, dated as of May 30, 2023, by and among Redwoods Acquisition Corp. and the other parties named therein ** 10.2 Sponsor Support Agreement, dated as of December 29, 2023, by and among Redwoods Acquisition Corp., Redwoods Capital LLC, and other parties thereto ** and Support Agreement, dated as of May 30, 2023, by and among Redwoods Acquisition Corp., ANEW MEDICAL, INC. and the other parties named therein ** 10.4 ANEW MEDICAL, INC. 2023 Stock Incentive Plan ** 10.5 Registration Rights Agreement, dated May 30, 2023, by and among Redwoods Acquisition Corp., certain stockholders of ANEW MEDICAL, INC. and the Founder Holders (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 10.3 to Redwoods' Current Report on Form 8-K filed with the SEC on June 5, 2023).** 10.6 Letter Agreement, dated…

and 10 more, in the redline below

Show the redline

Section by section. Added words and removed words against the earlier filing.

Cover page 45 changes

Registration No. 333-281946

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

WASHINGTON, D.C. 20549

REGISTRATION STATEMENT UNDER

THE SECURITIES ACT OF 1933

(Exact name of registrant as specified in its charter)

4 unchanged paragraphs

13576 Walnut Street, Suite A

Telephone: (833) 931-6330

(Address and telephone number of registrant's

principal executive offices)

13576 Walnut Street, Suite A

Telephone: (833) 931-6330

(Name, address, including zip code, and telephone number,

including area code, of agent for service)

Copies of all Correspondence to:

Cyruli Shanks & Zizmor, LLP

420 Lexington Avenue

Telephone: (212) 212-6800

6 unchanged paragraphs

Securities Act registration statement number of the earlier effective registration statement for the same offering. ☐ delivery of the prospectus is expected to be made pursuant to Rule 434, please check the following box: ☐ by check mark whether the registrant is a large accelerated filer, an accelerated filer, a non-accelerated filer, a smaller reporting company, or an emerging growth company. See the definitions of "large accelerated filer," "accelerated filer,"

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a large accelerated filer, an accelerated filer, a non-accelerated filer, a smaller reporting company, or an emerging growth company. See the definitions of "large accelerated filer," "accelerated filer," "smaller reporting company," and "emerging growth company" in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act.

3 unchanged paragraphs

The offering price has been estimated solely for the purpose of computing the amount of the registration fee in accordance with Rule

INFORMATION IN THIS PROSPECTUS IS NOT COMPLETE AND IS SUBJECT TO COMPLETION AND MAY BE CHANGED. WE MAY NOT SELL THESE SECURITIES UNTIL

THE REGISTRATION STATEMENT FILED WITH THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION IS EFFECTIVE. THIS PROSPECTUS IS NOT AN OFFER TO SELL THESE

SECURITIES AND IT IS NOT SOLICITING AN OFFER TO BUY THESE SECURITIES IN ANY STATE WHERE THE OFFER OR SALE IS NOT PERMITTED.

Prospectus Dated September 5, 2024

to a Maximum of 21,527,925 Shares of Common Stock

This prospectus relates to the offering and resale

by the selling stockholders identified herein of up to 21,527,925 shares of common stock, par value $0.0001 per share, of ANEW Medical

Inc. These shares include (a) up to 11,500,000 shares of common stock that we may issue to investors upon the exercise of warrants originally issued as part of a unit sold in our Initial Public Offering, and (b) 10,027,925 of common stock currently held by certain other selling shareholders which includes (i) up to 415,000 shares of common stock that we may issue to Redwoods, LLC upon the exercise of warrants and (ii) up to 115,000 shares of common stock that we may issue to Chardan Capital Markets, LLC upon the exercise of warrants.

The Selling Stockholders may offer all or part

of the shares for resale from time to time through public or private transactions at either fixed prices or prevailing market prices at the time of sale, at varying prices or negotiated prices.

broker-dealers or agents that are involved in such resales may be deemed to be "underwriters" within the meaning of the Securities

Act in connection therewith. In such event, any commissions received by such broker-dealers or agents and any profit on the resale of the shares purchased by them may be deemed to be underwriting commissions or discounts under the Securities Act. For more information, please see the section of this prospectus titled "Plan of Distribution" beginning on page 30.

will not receive any proceeds from the resale of shares of common stock by the Selling Stockholders.

common stock is traded on the NASDAQ Global Market under the symbol "WENA." On August 30, 2024, the average of the high and low sales prices of our common shares was $0.95 per share. These prices will fluctuate based on the demand for our common shares.

in our common shares involves a high degree of risk. You should purchase shares only if you can afford a complete loss. See "Risk the Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC") nor any state securities commission has approved or disapproved of these securities or determined if this prospectus is truthful or complete. Any representation to the contrary is a criminal offense.

If an emerging growth company, indicate by check mark if the registrant has elected not to use the extended transition period for complying with any new or revised financial accounting standards provided pursuant to Section 13(a) of the Exchange Act. ☐ (1) We are registering (a) up to 11,500,000 shares of common stock that we may issue to investors upon the exercise of warrants originally issued as part of a unit sold in our Initial Public

We are registering (a) up to 11,500,000 shares of common stock that we may issue to investors upon the exercise of warrants originally issued as part of a unit sold in our Initial Public Offering, and (b) 10,027,925 of common stock currently held by certain other selling shareholders which includes (i) up to 415,000 shares of common stock that we may issue to Redwoods, LLC upon the exercise of warrants and (ii) up to 115,000 shares of common stock that we may issue to Chardan Capital Markets, LLC upon the exercise of warrants.

(2) The offering price has been estimated solely

for the purpose of computing the amount of the registration fee in accordance with Rule 457(c) of the Securities Act, based upon the average of the high and low sales prices for the registrant's common stock as reported by Nasdaq on August 30, 2024.

The registrant hereby amends this registration

registrant hereby amends this registration statement on such date or dates as may be necessary to delay its effective date until the registrant shall file a further amendment which specifically states that this registration statement shall thereafter become effective in accordance with Section 8(a) of the Securities Act of 1933 or until this registration statement shall become effective on such date as the Commission, acting pursuant to said Section 8(a), may determine.

Act of 1933 or until this registration statement shall become effective on such date as the Commission, acting pursuant to said Section to the Registrant's Registration Statement on Form S-1 (Commission File No. 333-281946) is being filed solely for the purpose of filing a revised Exhibit 23.2, and no changes or additions are being made hereby to the prospectus that forms a part of the Registration

Statement. Accordingly, the prospectus is being omitted from this filing.

PART II - INFORMATION NOT REQUIRED IN PROSPECTUS

Exhibits 1 change

The following exhibits are filed as part of this registration statement:

Business 234 changes

The Company was formed to develop essential

medicines for the treatment of chronic diseases – cancer, cardiovascular, and neurodegenerative disorders. The Company currently has acquired two licensed platforms a generic drug portfolio and a biosimilar biologics platform that uses biologic therapies to treat cancer, and two proprietary, patented technologies involving the melanocortin receptor-binding molecules and a gene therapy platform which uses a gene therapy approach to introduce a therapeutic protein called "Klotho" inside the body to treat neurodegenerative diseases.

On September 12, 2022, the Company acquired five

market-approved anti-cancer drugs approved for sale in Germany for $1,386,766. The Market Authorizations (MA's) are for four of the drugs that comprise the "FOLFOX" and "FOLFIRI" multi-drug regimens used in treatment of metastatic colorectal and gastric cancer and in two of the drugs are used to treat metastatic lung cancer. The drugs are important in the treatment of many solid tumors in both childhood and adult cancers. Previously, the Company acquired two off-patent biogeneric antibodies from Reliance Life Sciences (RLS), the life science arm of Reliance Industries Pvt Ltd. of Navi Mumbai, India.

During January 2023, the Company acquired a treatment

for small drug molecules that bind to the melanocortin receptors on human cells and affect skin pigmentation for $20,000.

In accordance with Accounting Standards Codification

("ASC") 915, Development Stage Entities, the Company is considered to be in the development stage, with limited operations since incorporating in the United States.

Summary of Significant Accounting Policies

Basis of Presentation

The financial statements of the Company have been

prepared in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles in the United States of America.

In preparing financial statements, management

makes estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities in the balance sheet and revenue and expenses in the statement of expenses. Actual results could differ from those estimates.

Certain prior year amounts have been reclassified

for comparative purposes to conform to the current-year financial statement presentation. These reclassifications had no effect on previously reported results of operations. In addition, certain prior year amounts from the restated amounts have been reclassified for consistency with the current period presentation.

Cash and Cash Equivalents

For the purposes of the statement of cash flows,

the Company considers all highly liquid investments purchased with an original maturity of three months or less to be cash equivalents.

Concentrations of Risk

Cash and cash equivalents deposited with financial

institutions are insured by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation ("FDIC"). The Company did not hold cash in excess of FDIC insurance coverage at a financial institution as of December 31, 2023 and 2022.

The Company considers all items incurred for future

services to be prepaid expenses. The prepaid expenses were $3,840 and $3,667 at December 31, 2023 and 2022, consisting of the OTC Market annual fee.

Property and equipment

Property and equipment are recorded at cost and

depreciated on the straight-line method over the estimated useful lives. Expenditures for normal repairs and maintenance are charged to expense as incurred. The cost and related accumulated depreciation of assets sold or otherwise disposed of are removed from the accounts, and any gain or loss is included in operations.

The Company acquires medical licenses for the

treatment of medical conditions to market and sell in the future. The initial asset cost is the cost to acquire the license. Once in use, the Company amortizes the license cost over the useful life using the straight-line method.

The Company records the cost to acquire a commercial

license to technologies and patents as the initial asset cost. Once the patents are approved and in use, and assuming no litigations expenses, the Company amortizes the patent cost over the useful life using the straight-line method.

The amortization period will not exceed the lifespan of the protection afforded by the patent. If the expected useful life of the patent is even shorter, the Company will use the useful life for amortization purposes. Thus, the shorter length of a patent's useful life and its legal life will be used for the amortization period.

Valuation of Long-Lived and Intangible Assets

We assess the impairment of long-lived and intangible

assets periodically, or at least annually, and whenever events or changes in circumstances indicate that the carrying value may not be recoverable. Factors considered important, which could trigger an impairment review, include the following: significant underperformance relative to historical or projected future cash flows; significant changes in the manner of use of the assets or the strategy of the overall business; and significant negative industry trends. When management determines that the carrying value of long-lived and intangible assets may not be recoverable, impairment is measured as the excess of the assets' carrying value over the estimated fair value. Management is not aware of any other impairment changes that may currently be required; however, we cannot predict the occurrence of events that might adversely affect the reported values in the future. On an annual basis, the Company tests the long-lived and intangible assets for impairment based on the projected net present value of cash flows for each asset. Prior to the annual impairment test, if circumstances change and a long-lived or intangible asset is deemed impaired, an impairment loss will be immediately recognized in the statements of operations. At December 31, 2022, the date of the last impairment test, it was determined the estimated fair value exceeded the carry value by in excess of 50%.

Derivative Financial Instruments

The Company does not use derivative instruments

to hedge exposures to cash flow, market, or foreign currency risks. The Company evaluates all of its financial instruments to determine if such instruments are derivatives or contain features that qualify as embedded derivatives. For derivative financial instruments that are accounted for as liabilities, the derivative instrument is initially recorded at its fair value and is then re-valued at each reporting date, with changes in the fair value reported as charges or credits to income. For option-based derivative financial instruments, The Company uses the Black-Scholes option-pricing model to value the derivative instruments at inception and subsequent valuation dates. The classification of derivative instruments, including whether such instruments should be recorded as liabilities or as equity, is reassessed at the end of each reporting period. Derivative instrument liabilities are classified in the balance sheet as current or non-current based on whether or not net-cash settlement of the derivative instrument could be required within 12 months of the balance sheet date.

Fair Value Measurements

In September 2006, the FASB issued ASC 820 (previously

SFAS 157) which defines fair value, establishes a framework for measuring fair value, and expands disclosures about fair value measurements.

The provisions of ASC 820 were effective January 1, 2008.

As defined in ASC 820, fair value is the price

that would be received to sell an asset or paid to transfer a liability in an orderly transaction between market participants at the measurement date (exit price). The Company utilizes market data or assumptions that market participants would use in pricing the asset or liability, including assumptions about risk and the risks inherent in the inputs to the valuation technique. These inputs can be readily observable, market corroborated, or generally unobservable. The Company classifies fair value balances based on the observations of those inputs.

ASC 820 establishes a fair value hierarchy that prioritizes the inputs used to measure fair value. The hierarchy gives the highest priority to unadjusted quoted prices in active markets for identical assets or liabilities (level 1 measurement) and the lowest priority to unobservable inputs (level 3 measurement).

The three levels of the fair value hierarchy defined

by ASC 820 are as follows:

Level 1 – Quoted prices are available in

active markets for identical assets or liabilities as of the reporting date. Active markets are those in which transactions for the asset or liability occur in sufficient frequency and volume to provide pricing information on an ongoing basis. Level 1 primarily consists of financial instruments such as exchange-traded derivatives, marketable securities and listed equities.

Level 2 – Pricing inputs are other than

quoted prices in active markets included in level 1, which are either directly or indirectly observable as of the reported date. Level 2 includes those financial instruments that are valued using models or other valuation methodologies. These models are primarily industry-standard models that consider various assumptions, including quoted forward prices for commodities, time value, volatility factors, and current market and contractual prices for the underlying instruments, as well as other relevant economic measures. Substantially all of these assumptions are observable in the marketplace throughout the full term of the instrument, can be derived from observable data or are supported by observable levels at which transactions are executed in the marketplace. Instruments in this category generally include non-exchange-traded derivatives such as commodity swaps, interest rate swaps, options and collars.

Level 3 – Pricing inputs include significant

inputs that are generally less observable from objective sources. These inputs may be used with internally developed methodologies that result in management's best estimate of fair value.

The Company did not identify any assets or liabilities

that are required to be adjusted on the balance sheet to fair value as of December 31, 2023 and 2022.

Revenue is recognized when a customer obtains

control of promised goods or services and is recognized in an amount that reflects the consideration that an entity expects to receive in exchange for those goods or services. In addition, the standard requires disclosure of the nature, amount, timing, and uncertainty of revenue and cash flows arising from contracts with customers. The amount of revenue that is recorded reflects the consideration that the Company expects to receive in exchange for those goods. The Company applies the following five-step model in order to determine this amount: (i) identification of the promised goods in the contract; (ii) determination of whether the promised goods are performance obligations, including whether they are distinct in the context of the contract; (iii) measurement of the transaction price, including the constraint on variable consideration; (iv) allocation of the transaction price to the performance obligations; and (v) recognition of revenue when (or as) the Company satisfies each performance obligation.

The Company only applies the five-step model to contracts

when it is probable that the entity will collect the consideration it is entitled to in exchange for the goods and service transfers to the customer. Once a contract is determined to be within the scope of ASC 606 at contract inception, the Company reviews the contract to determine which performance obligations the Company must deliver and which of these performance obligations are distinct. The Company recognizes as revenues the amount of the transaction price that is allocated to the respective performance obligation when the performance obligation is satisfied or as it is satisfied. Generally, the Company's performance obligations are transferred to customers at a point in time, typically upon delivery.

The Company's policy is to provide for deferred

income taxes based on the difference between the financial statement and tax bases of assets and liabilities using enacted tax rates that will be in effect when the differences are expected to reverse. The U.S. Tax Cuts and Jobs Act (TCJA) legislation reduces the U.S. federal corporate income tax rate from 35.0% to 21.0% and is effective June 22, 2018, for the Company. On January 1, 2023, the U.S. federal corporate income tax increased from 21% to 28%. We did not provide any current or deferred U.S. federal income tax provision or benefit for any of the periods presented because we have experienced operating losses since inception. When it is more likely than not that a tax asset cannot be realized through future income the Company must allow for this future tax benefit. We provided a full valuation allowance on the net deferred tax asset, consisting of net operating loss carryforwards, because management has determined that it is more likely than not that we will not earn income sufficient to realize the deferred tax assets during the carryforward period.

The Company is not aware of any uncertain tax

position that, if challenged, would have a material effect on the financial statements for the three-months ended December 31, 2023, or during the prior three years applicable under FASB ASC 740. We did not recognize any adjustment to the liability for uncertain tax position and therefore did not record any adjustment to the beginning balance of accumulated deficit on the consolidated balance sheet.

The Company is in the process of filing all unfiled tax returns. All tax returns for the Company remain open for examination.

Basic and diluted net income per share

Basic net loss per common share is computed using

the weighted average number of common shares outstanding. Diluted earnings per share (EPS) include additional dilution from common stock equivalents, such as stock issuable pursuant to convertible notes. Common stock equivalents are not included in the computation of diluted earnings per share when the Company reports a loss because to do so would be anti-dilutive for the periods presented. On December 31, 2023 the Company's common stock equivalents consisted of 405,250 shares of Series B preferred stock outstanding which may be converted into 40,525,000 shares of the Company's common stock and 851,400 shares common stock to be issued for an aggregate of 41,376,400 shares of common stock.

Research and Development Cost

Research and development (R&D) costs are expensed

as incurred. R&D costs are related to the Company's internally funded development of the Company medical licenses and patents. The Company had R&D costs were $-0- for the three and years ended December 31, 2023 and 2022, respectively.

The Company accounts for share-based compensation

in accordance with the fair value recognition provisions of the Financial Accounting Standards Board ("FASB") Accounting Standards Codification ("ASC") No. 718 and No. 505. The Company issues restricted stock to employees and consultants for their services.

Cost for these transactions are measured at the fair value of the equity instruments issued at the date of grant. These shares are considered fully vested and the fair market value is recognized as an expense in the period granted. The Company recognized consulting expenses and a corresponding increase to additional paid-in-capital related to stock issued for services. For agreements requiring future services, the consulting expense is to be recognized ratably over the requisite service period.

The Company uses the Black-Scholes-Merton valuation

model for estimating the fair value of traded options and stock warrants. There were no stock warrants or stock options outstanding on December 31, 2023 and 2022.

The Company recorded stock-based compensation

of $-0- and $1,400 for the years ended December 31, 2023, and 2022, respectively.

The registrant follows subtopic 850-10 of the

FASB Accounting Standards Codification for the identification of related parties and disclosure of related party transactions.

Pursuant to Section 850-10-20 the Related parties

and 154 more changes in the filing

Only in this filing: Other Expenses of Issuance and Distribution, Indemnification of Directors and Officers, Recent Sales of Unregistered Securities, Undertakings

Only in the earlier filing: Prospectus summary, Risk factors, Use of proceeds, Plan of distribution, Properties, Dividend policy, MD&A, Forward-looking statements, Executive compensation, Principal stockholders, Related-party transactions, Description of the securities, Market for the common stock, Legal proceedings, Financial statements, Note 1: ORGANIZATION, Management, Notes to the financial statements, Note 1: ORGANIZATION AND BASIS OF PRESENTATION

Compared by code from the two drafts’ text: offering terms first, then sections and risk factors added or removed, numbers that moved, and rewording. No model wrote this list. Not investment advice.

Similar companies

Companies of similar size in SIC 2836 and related industry codes: the same peer list as the financial tables.